bannerAd

Contact us

Do you have a story for us we’ve missed? Did we make a mistake you’d like to report? Or would you like to know more about Exeposé and about how you can get involved and start writing for us? Then fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as quickly as we can:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please address any hard copy correspondence to:

Exeposé
Devonshire House,
Exeter, Devon,
EX4 4QR

 

To contact a section via email:

Editors: editors@exepose.com

News: news@exepose.com

Comment: comment@exepose.com

Featuresfeatures@exepose.com

Lifestylelifestyle@exepose.com

Musicmusic@exepose.com

Screenscreen@exepose.com

Booksbooks@exepose.com

Artsarts@exepose.com

Gamesgames@exepose.com

Sportsport@exepose.com

Publicitypublicity@exepose.com

Photographyphotography@exepose.com

Stay connected with Xmedia

4,187FansLike
0FollowersFollow
195FollowersFollow
4,984FollowersFollow
906SubscribersSubscribe

More articles on Exeposé Online