Exeter, Devon UK • Apr 21, 2024 • VOL XII

Exeter, Devon UK • [date-today] • VOL XII

Contact Us

by victoria

Contact Us

Contact our team

Have a story you want to pitch or information to share with us? Find the contact information for the senior team and individual sections below.

Editors-in-Chief and Deputy Editorseditors@exepose.com

Executives [Finance, Events and Social Media]: execs@exepose.com

News: news@exepose.com

Comment: comment@exepose.com

Features: features@exepose.com

Arts + Lit: artsandlit@exepose.com

Lifestyle: lifestyle@exepose.com

Music: music@exepose.com

Screen: screen@exepose.com

Tech: TBA

Science: sciandtech@exepose.com

Sport: sport@exepose.com

International: international@exepose.com

Satire: TBA

Exeposé is the University of Exeter’s independent newspaper. Established in 1987.

Exhibit

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign Up for Our Newsletter